Kontakt:

Waschbärklasse:

Nicole Oberacker: n.oberacker@gs-sexau.de

Katrin Kniefeld: k.kniefeld@gs-sexau.de

Füchseklasse:

Martina Götzinger: m.goetzinger@gs-sexau.de

Eichhörnchenklasse:

Juliane Bacherer: j.bacherer@gs-sexau.de

Bettina Gruber: b.gruber@gs-sexau.de

Wölfeklasse:

Elke Brohl- Veile: e.brohl-veile@gs-sexau.de

Melanie Flamm: m.flamm@gs-sexau.de

Eulenklasse:

Manuela Brill

Christiane Mench: schulleitung@04150551.schule.bwl.de

Maulwurfklasse:

Tanja Romer: t.romer@gs-sexau.de

Silke Schillinger: s.schillinger@gs-sexau.de

Religion:

Pfr. Marco Rückert: marco.rueckert@kbz.ekiba.de

Frau Strauß

Biberklasse ( VKL):

Annika Reuschle